LANGUAGES: ESP | CAT | ENG | FRA | DCH
 
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Europe and World Customer Service

FRANCE: Joan López
SWITZERLAND: Joan López
+34 608 575 595
jlopez@industrialsedo.com

BELGIUM: Thierry Vandame
+32 495 818 022
vandamme.jonckheere@skynet.be

PORTUGAL: Jorge Meirelles
+351 96 80 16 164
mpmeireles@sapo.pt

GERMANY: Luís Purcalla
SWITZERLAND: Luís Purcalla
+34 609 28 19 03
ll.purcalla.d-comercial@industrialsedo.com

GERMANY:H.Meyer Industrievertretung Gmbh
Jochen Meyer
+49 4211 787 9721
j.meyer@hermannmeyer.de

ITALY:Bianchi Paolo
Ruggero Lanfranchi
+39 025 760 5131
ruggero.lanfranchi@bianchipaolo.it

TURKEY:
Dost Teknik Tekstil ve Kuyumculuk
Natan Tavit
+90 212 551 0066
ntavit@dostteknik.com

UKRAINE: Polymer Consulting
+380 567 456 471
Natalya Prikhodko
pn@polymerconsulting.com.au

AUSTRALIA: Tex Connex
+61 039 70 23 778
Robert Cahill
texconnex@bigpond.net.au

UK: Adrianna Milena Anasinska-Torres
POLAND: Adrianna Milena Anasinska-Torres
IRELAND: Adrianna Milena Anasinska-Torres
HUNGARY: Adrianna Milena Anasinska-Torres
HOLLAND: Adrianna Milena Anasinska-Torres
SCANINAVIEN COUNTRIES: Adrianna Milena Anasinska-Torres
SERBIA,BOSNIA,CZECH REPUBLIC: Adrianna Milena Anasinska-Torres
+34 609 80 59 28
adrianna@industrialsedo.com

CARIBBEAN: Luís Miguel Lopez
+53 528 535 56
tolder@ceniai.inf.cu

USA: Luís Purcalla
SOUTH AMERICA: Luís Purcalla
CANADA: Luís Purcalla
+34 609 28 19 03
ll.purcalla.d-comercial@industrialsedo.com

UAE , MAGREB , MIDDLE EAST, EGYPT:Zakaria El Yemlahi
+34 638 73 57 66
zakaria@industrialsedo.com

NEW ZEALAND: Reid & Twiname
Gary O'Loan
+64 958 84 430
goloan@retwine.co.nz

 

Customer Service for Export Clients:
Lizzie Arnold export02@industrialsedo.com
Inma Pallares export@industrialsedo.com
Borja Purcalla borja@industrialsedo.com

+34 977 65 50 07